Board of Directors

Executive Committee 

Kishia L. Powell
Chief Operating Officer and Executive Vice President
DC Water, Washington, DC

Vice President
Thomas W. Sigmund
Executive Director
NEW Water, Green Bay, WI

Oluwole ‘OJ’ McFoy
General Manager
Buffalo Sewer Authority
Buffalo, NY

Diane Taniguchi-Dennis
Chief Executive Officer
Clean Water Services
Hillsboro, OR


Roger Bailey
General Manager
Central Contra Costa Sanitary District
Martinez, CA

Jay Bernas
Chief Financial Officer
Hampton Roads Sanitation District
Virginia Beach, VA

Barbara Biggs
General Manager
Roxborough Water and Sanitation District
Littleton, CO

Laura Briefer
Salt Lake City Corporation
Salt Lake City, UT

Mickey Conway
Chief Executive Officer
Metro Water Recovery
Denver, CO

David Denard
Director of Environmental Services
Jefferson County Commission
Birmingham, AL

Kyle Dreyfuss-Wells
Chief Executive Officer
Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District
Cleveland, OH

Calvin Farr
General Manager/CEO
Prince William County Service Authority
Woodbridge, VA

Robert Ferrante
Chief Engineer & General Manager
Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County
Whittier, CA

Brian Hoelscher
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District
St. Louis, MO

Charlotte Katzenmoyer
Chief Executive Officer
Capital Region Water
Harrisburg, PA 

Wes Kucera
Managing Director – Water & Wastewater
City of Garland
Garland, TX

Angela Licata
Deputy Commissioner of Sustainability
NYC Department of Environmental Protection
Flushing, NY

James A. Parrott
Executive Director
Louisville & Jefferson County Metropolitan Sewer District
Louisville, KY

Gordon Pederson
Chief Technical Officer
Gulf Coast Authority
Houston, TX

Susan Pekarek
General Manager
Johnson County Wastewater
Olathe, KS

Brian Perkovich
Executive Director
Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Chicago, IL

Greg Ramon
Chief Executive Officer
Little Rock Water Reclamation Authority
Little Rock, AR

Mark S. Sanchez
Executive Director
Albuquerque-Bernalillo County Water Utility Authority
Albuquerque, NM

Joshua Schimmel
Executive Director
Springfield Water & Sewer Commission
Springfield, MA

Michael P. Slevin
Environmental Services Director
City of Tacoma, Environmental Services Department
Tacoma, WA

John P. Sullivan
Chief Engineer
Boston Water & Sewer Commission, Boston, MA 

Todd Swingle
Executive Director
Toho Water Authority
Kissimmee, FL

Leisa Thompson
General Manager
Metropolitan Council Environmental Services
Saint Paul, MN

Eileen White
Director of Wastewater
East Bay Municipal Utility District
Oakland, CA

Mike Witt
General Counsel
Passaic Valley Sewerage Commission
Newark, NJ

Back To Top
Join NACWA Engage™ Careers Contact Us